WARNING

PATRICIA A. HANNAFORD REGIONAL TECHNICAL SCHOOL DISTRICT VIRTUAL PUBLIC INFORMATION MEETING

FEBRUARY 10, 2021

Member Towns are Addison, Bridport, Bristol, Cornwall, Ferrisburgh, Lincoln, Middlebury, Monkton, New Haven, Panton, Ripton, Salisbury, Shoreham, Starksboro, Vergennes, Waltham and Weybridge.

The legal voters of the Regional Technical School District are hereby notified of the Virtual Public Information Hearing on Wednesday, February 10, 2021at 7:00 P.M., to discuss Australian Ballot articles warned for vote on Tuesday, March 2, 2021.

The Virtual Hearing link can be found here and on our website:

Zoom Meeting:

https://zoom.us/j/95448286829?pwd = L05GOTh6Y0pjMTNUVWx6WHR2RHBEUT09

Meeting ID: 954 4828 6829

Passcode: FxT6yq

The Patricia A. Hannaford Regional Technical School District Annual Report and FY22 Budget will be available at the following address and on our website. https://tinyurl.com/pahcc2021